Call Us Today! (412) 952-0533

Proudly serving Trafford, PA and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.75

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/18/2018 | Author: Awad H.

Comments: Pat was professional throughout the whole process. I definitely recommend him to others.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: David C.

Comments: Arrived on time. Performed the job completely and was very neat Price was fair.

Review Date: 07/01/2017 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: Great work. They really care about the customer.

Review Date: 10/11/2016 | Author: Willuiam B.

Comments: Very quick service I talked to a rep. they same day as posting and they were at my house the next morning to repair it. Quality work and Good pricing. I would recommend to any body needing electrical work done.

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: Christine S.

Comments: Patco was my fourth estimate. He was honest, prompt and affordable. The team arrived on time 4 days in a row. They cleaned up every day. All the work was completed to my satisfaction. There were some things that came up after our initial contract that was also priced fairly. I would highly recommend this contractor. It was the best experience we have ever had having work done in our home.

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: Darlene F.

Comments: Once the issue of communication was cleared up everything was great. The work was done efficiently and professionally.

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: Walter W.

Comments: Showed up on time and found and repaired problem. Would recommend them.

Review Date: 02/08/2016 | Author: Juan M.

Comments: Patco electrician was punctual, knowledgeable and corteous

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: James D.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Paul J.

Comments: I know that the job that I needed done was small but after calling local electricians that I have used in the past, they wee the only one that fit me into their schedule and at a very reasonable price. The electrician that arrived at the time we agreed upon but he was courteous and knowledgeable and did a great job. The best question that most people ask is will you call them again? YES YES YES

Review Date: 01/07/2016 | Author: Damon O.

Comments: I was extremely impressed with Patrick and Dave. Their professionalism and attitude were terrific. I will definitely use them if another need arises.

Review Date: 12/25/2015 | Author: Kay C.

Comments: Fast and efficient. A bit pricier than I wanted

Review Date: 12/22/2015 | Author: Patrick B.

Comments: Responded promptly and did a good job. Also made an additional repair while here.

Review Date: 10/20/2015 | Author: John O.

Comments: They were very hard workers and the job is very neat looking

Review Date: 10/06/2015 | Author: Alvin S.

Comments: yay

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: Douglas O.

Comments: Very friendly and very professional!

Review Date: 07/25/2015 | Author: Christopher P.

Comments: Professional, Great customer interaction, Great Installation practices dealing with wiring of new electrical for our pool and the grounding of the wire mesh for the instal of the new cement walkway around our pool. Our Pool installer was very impressed with Pat's knowledge of wiring for pools and the surrounding area electrical codes dealing with pools. I would hire him again in a Heart Beat. He is now our electrical go to company and we are recommending them to all our friends and both the Pool maintenance company and the Concrete contractor plan to use his company in the future. "5 Star Rating"

Review Date: 07/14/2015 | Author: Rick S.

Comments: Very Professional!